Newspapers & Publications

Big Valley News

Fresno Bee

Modesto Bee

The Valley Citizen


American Federation of State, County and Municipal Employees (AFSCME)

Association of California School Administrators

Association of California State Supervisors

Association for LA Deputy Sheriffs


California Association of Highway Patrolmen

California Association of Psychiatric Technicians

California Bicycle Coalition

California Correctional Peace Officers Association

California Democratic Party

California District Attorneys Association

California Faculty Association

California Federation of Labor

Californians for Human Immigrant Rights Immigrant Action Fund

California Legislative Democratic Women’s Caucus

CaliforniaHealth+ Advocates

California Nurses Association (CNA)

California Park and Recreation Society

California Professional Firefighters

California School Employees Association (CSEA)

California Teachers Association (CTA)

Democratic Activist For Women Now (DAWN)

California Labor Federation

California Latino Legislative Caucus

Democratic Women of Monterey County

Democratic Women’s Club of Stanislaus County

Equality California

Faculty Association of California Community Colleges PAC

Health Care for All – California

Hollister Fire Fighters Association Local 3395

IBEW Local 1245

Laborers’ International Union of North America (LiUNA)

Los Angeles County Professional Peace Officers Association

Latino Community Roundtable

Monterey Peninsula Chamber of Commerce

NARAL Pro Choice California PAC

National Women’s Political Caucus California

Northern California Carpenters Regional Council

Northern California Teamsters

Planned Parenthood Advocates Mar Monte (PPAMM)

Peace Officers Research Association of California (PORAC)

Professional Engineers in California Government


Red to Blue

Salinas Firefighters Local 1270

Service Employees International Union State Council (SEIU)

SEIU Local 521

Teamsters Joint Council 7

United Domestic Workers AFSCME

United Farm Workers (UFW)

Unite HERE Local 483

Women’s Political Committee



Kamala Harris, United States Senator

Jim Costa, Member of Congress

Dennis Cardoza, Member of Congress (Ret)

John Perez Speaker of the California State Assembly (Emeritus)

Cathleen Galgiani, California State Senator

Adam Gray, California State Assemblymember

Bill Lyons, Secretary of the California Department of Food and Agriculture (Ret)

Cruz Bustamante, Lieutenant Governor of the State of California (Ret)

Max Rodriguez, Madera County Board of Supervisors

Anthony Botelho, San Benito County Board of Supervisors 

Joe Gunther, Mayor City of Salinas

Alma Beltran, Mayor City of Parlier

Maria Orozco, Mayor City of Gonzales

Elizabeth Silva, Mayor Pro Tem City of Gonzales

Rodrigo Espinoza, Merced County Board of Supervisors

Fred Ledesma, Mayor City of Soledad

Lee Lor, Merced County Board of Supervisors

Victor Lopez Mayor City of Orange Cove

Mike LeBarre, Mayor City of King City

Richard Lopez, Trustee Merced Union High School District

Anna Velasquez, Soledad City Council

Robert Silva, Mendota City Council

Alejandro Chavez, Soledad City Council

Gary Munoz, Trustee Los Banos Unified School District

Chris Bourke, Soledad City Council

Patricia Ramos Anderson, Director Santa Nella County Water District

Gloria de la Rosa, Salinas City Council

Daronica Johnson-Santos Los Banos City Council

Steve McShane, Salinas City Council

Roy Martinez, Trustee Los Banos Unified School District

Micki Luna, Hollister City Council

Erica Padilla-Chavez, Trustee Hartnell Community College

Jim Gillio, Hollister City Council

Josh Pedrozo, Merced City Council

Robert Rivas, San Benito County Supervisor

Noemi Armenta, Trustee Alisal Union Elementary School District

Anthony Botelho, San Benito County Supervisor

Margaret D’Arrigo, Trustee Salinas Valley Memorial Hospital District

Jaime De La Cruz, San Benito County Supervisor

Patty Padilla-Salsberg, Trustee Salinas Union High School District

Jerry Muenzer, San Benito County Board of Supervisors

Mark Medina, San Benito County Board of Supervisors

Hon. Cruz Reynoso, Supreme Court Justice (Ret) and Civil Rights Icon

Dolores Huerta, Civil Rights and Labor Icon

Karen Humphrey Former Mayor of Fresno

Tony Dossetti, Former Merced Chief of Police